Pixies ‎– Bossanova

Grabaciones Accidentales ‎– 4GA-0405
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cecilia Ann
A2 Rock Music
A3 Velouria
Theremin – Robert F. Brunner
A4 Allison
A5 Is She Weird
Theremin – Robert F. Brunner
A6 Ana
A7 All Over The World
B1 Dig For Fire
B2 Down To The Well
B3 The Happening
B4 Blown Away
B5 Hang Wire
B6 Stormy Weather
B7 Havalina

Companies, etc.



[on labels:]
℗ & © 1990 4-A-D

[on insert:]
Recorded at Cherokee, Los Angeles
Recorded and mixed at Master Control, Burbank
Mastered at Masterdisk by Howie Weinberg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed text): 8 414762 404051
  • Barcode (Compact text): 8414762404051
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: M-29465-90

Other Versions (5 of 83) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CADD 0010 Pixies Bossanova(LP, Album, Ltd) 4AD CADD 0010 UK 1990 Sell This Version
RTD 120.1175.1 Pixies Bossanova(LP, Album, Promo, W/Lbl) Rough Trade RTD 120.1175.1 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
RTD 120.1175.2 Pixies Bossanova(CD, Album, RE) Rough Trade, 4AD RTD 120.1175.2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
CAD 0010 CD Pixies Bossanova(CD, Album, RE) 4AD CAD 0010 CD UK Unknown Sell This Version
UDSACD 2035 Pixies Bossanova(SACD, Hybrid, Album, Ltd, Num, RM) 4AD, Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab UDSACD 2035 US 2008 Sell This Version