Pixies ‎– Trompe Le Monde

4AD ‎– 70872
Vinyl, LP, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Trompe Le Monde 1:48
A2 Planet Of Sound 2:06
A3 Alec Eiffel 2:50
A4 The Sad Punk 3:00
A5 Head On
Written-By – Jim Reid, William Reid
A6 U-Mass 3:01
A7 Palace Of The Brine 1:34
A8 Letter To Memphis 2:39
B1 Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons 2:48
B2 Space (I Believe In) 4:18
B3 Subbacultcha 2:09
B4 Distance Equals Rate Times Time 1:24
B5 Lovely Day 2:05
B6 Motorway To Roswell 4:43
B7 The Navajo Know 2:20

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Master Control, Burbank
Studio Des Dames, Paris
Blackwing, London

Mixed at Master Rock, London
Diffusion Virgin Exclusive France SA

Marked : Echantillon gratuit - interdit à la vente.

Comes with a 4AD catalogue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3268440708727

Other Versions (5 of 80) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAD 1014 CD Pixies Trompe Le Monde(CD, Album) 4AD CAD 1014 CD UK 1991 Sell This Version
CONTEDISC 186 Pixies Trompe Le Monde(CD, Album) Contempo Records CONTEDISC 186 Italy 1991 Sell This Version
9 61118-2, 61118-2 Pixies Trompe Le Monde(CD, Album, Club) Elektra, 4AD 9 61118-2, 61118-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
07777 869532 5 Pixies Trompe Le Monde(CD, Album) Labels, 4AD 07777 869532 5 France 1991 Sell This Version
CAD 1014 Pixies Trompe Le Monde(LP, Album, RE, 180) 4AD CAD 1014 Europe Unknown Sell This Version