Pizza Hi Five ‎– Oh, No! It's Pizza Hi Five - Vinyl Collection 2010-2012

Feelgoodgrind ‎– 016
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Drinkin Beers And Ruinin Ears
A2 Found In The Foundation
A3 Human Trafficking
A4 Bathsalt Bloodbath
A5 Sylvia Browne Was Right
A6 Glen Fryer
A7 Eh Ran Dyckman?
A8 My Amp Smells Like Dan Ryckmans Hair Conditioner
A9 Physical Attribute Copyright Infringement
A10 Niteskool Kicked Dan Ryckman Out Of Archagathus
A11 Ran Dyckman Vs Mr John
A12 Unleash The Pounds
A13 Fuck Off Wit Yo Bad Self
A14 Perpetual Petulance
A15 Grindcore Gratitude
A16 Chasebook
A17 Twenty And Married
A18 Relentlessly Ridiculous Ridicule
A19 Real Cool Punky Fun Time
A20 Upper Crusty Uppercut
A21 Resin
A22 Extreme Letdown
B1 Gastral Colostomy (Hemdale)
B2 Bed Infection
B3 Consistantly Creepy
B4 Murderous Motorist
B5 Part Time Grinder
B6 Freakout Hellride
B7 Geriatric Jerk
B8 Extreme Makeover
B9 Conversation Irritation
B10 Curious Gossiper
B11 Addict In The Attic
B12 Neglegent DJ
B13 Rolled To Perfection
B14 Master Of Disguise
B15 Where Are You From?
B16 Killed By Work
B17 Do A Wheelie
B18 Undercover Chet
B19 Turd In A Punch Bowl
B20 This Song Is About You

Companies, etc.



Includes fold-out poster

Side A
Tracks 1-6 from split 7" w/ Misanthropic Noise
Tracks 7-11 from split 7" w/ Archagathus
Tracks 12-22 from split 10" w/ Powercup

Side B
Track 1 from split 10" w/ Powercup
Tracks 2-4 from split 7" w/ Violent Gorge/Lt. Dan/Satan
Tracks 5-12 from split 7" w/ Infernal Stronghold
Tracks 13-20 from split 7" w/ Hookerspitwindex