Pizzaman ‎– Pizzamania

Cowboy Records ‎– RODEO 5 MC
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sex On The Streets (7" Radio Mix) 3:48
A2 Trippin' On Sunshine (Radio Edit) 3:52
A3 Happiness (Eat Me 7" Edit)
Edited By – Eat Me
A4 Hello Honky Tonks 5:42
A5 Gottaman 5:25
A6 Just Height The Ball 5:56
B1 The Feeling 6:37
B2 Babyloop 5:40
B3 Sans Bateaux 5:49
B4 Sex On The Streets (Pizzaman Dub) 7:33

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RODEO5CD Pizzaman Pizzamania(CD, Album) Cowboy Records RODEO5CD UK 1995 Sell This Version
AVTCD-95032 Pizzaman Pizzamania(CD, Album) Avex Trax, Loaded Records, Cowboy Records AVTCD-95032 Singapore 1995 Sell This Version
2101648 Pizzaman Pizzamania(CD, Album) CNR Music, Cowboy Records 2101648 Benelux 1995 Sell This Version
D31537 Pizzaman Pizzamania(CD, Album) Cowboy Records, Liberation Records D31537 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
LOADED 3CD Pizzaman Pizzamania(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Loaded Records LOADED 3CD UK 1996 Sell This Version