Placebo ‎– Loud Like Love

Vertigo/Capitol ‎– B0018764-01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue, 180gr


A1 Loud Like Love 04:51
A2 Scene Of The Crime 03:26
A3 Too Many Friends 03:34
A4 Hold On To Me 04:53
A5 Rob The Bank 03:36
A6 A Million Little Pieces 04:40
B7 Exit Wounds 05:47
B8 Purify 03:45
B9 Begin The End 05:58
B10 Bosco 06:38

Companies, etc.


On 180G Colored Vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537450251
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): UNITY 3745025-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 3745025-B

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
374179-9 Placebo Loud Like Love(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig + DVD-V, NTSC) Vertigo 374179-9 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
GE1130C Placebo Loud Like Love(CD, Album) xwx GE1130C China 2014 Sell This Version
33171-2 Placebo Loud Like Love(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial + Unofficial, ) Vertigo (3) 33171-2 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
60253741799 Placebo Loud Like Love(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Vertigo, Universal Music 60253741799 Brazil 2013 Sell This Version
4605026713598 Placebo Loud Like Love(CD, Album) Universal Music Russia 4605026713598 Russia 2013 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 23, 2016

Really quite different from stuff Placebo's done in the past, but what can I say, Placebo can do no wrong in my eyes. Or ears. I love this energetic, defiant album so much. Every song is hard-hitting, unapologetic, and maybe slightly debauched. As usual the lyrics are insightful, biting, full of feeling, and well-crafted. The instrumentals are loud (the best kind) without being overwhelming, complex without being confusing, and soulful without being mopey. Utterly fantastic.