Plaid ‎– Scintilli

Warp Records ‎– WARPCDD215
13 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps


1 Missing 3:50
2 Eye Robot 3:08
3 Thank 4:03
4 Unbank 3:55
5 Tender Hooks 4:32
6 Craft Nine 3:17
7 Sömnl 3:12
8 Founded 3:09
9 Talk To Us 3:30
10 35 Summers 3:28
11 African Woods 3:41
12 Upgrade 3:55
13 At Last 4:34

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WARPCD215 Plaid Scintilli(CD, Album, ‘Mu) Warp Records WARPCD215 UK 2011 Sell This Version
WARPLP215 Plaid Scintilli(2xLP, Album) Warp Records WARPLP215 UK 2011 Sell This Version
WARPCD215 Plaid Scintilli(CD, Album) Warp Records WARPCD215 UK 2011 Sell This Version
WARPCDD215 Plaid Scintilli(13xFile, FLAC, Album) Warp Records WARPCDD215 Europe 2011
WARPCD215 Plaid Scintilli(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Warp Records WARPCD215 UK 2011 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



September 15, 2011

The new album really is killer. It gets better with every listen. And, it is filled with secrets and mystery.

I had the honor of interviewing them for Scintilli and writing a special feature. We covered breakdancing, singing robots, gamelan, possessed pianos and the Big Bang of techno's early '90s golden age.

Check it out:


September 9, 2011

Fantastic release from Plaid, they are just getting better and better and better with the years, I'm in awe. They are in a field of their own, nobody does infectious rhythms, gentle melodies or caustic key changes like them.

This is a perfect release for Warp, being state of the art, while staying true to the labels roots.