Plain Wrap!* / Mox Nix ‎– This Is Punk Rock / We Won't Be Controlled

Grand Theft Audio ‎– GTA 011-R#60
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

"This Is Punk Rock" Demo
1 Plain Wrap Punk Rock
2 Plain Wrap There's A Reason
3 Plain Wrap Bored
4 Plain Wrap Fountain Of Youth
5 Plain Wrap Myron
6 Plain Wrap Green Light Red Light
7 Plain Wrap For What It's Worth
Written-By – Stephen Stills
8 Plain Wrap No One To Blame
9 Plain Wrap There Is No God (Non-Studio Version)
10 Plain Wrap Time To Change
11 Plain Wrap 104
12 Plain Wrap Vicious Cycle
13 Plain Wrap She's Ugly
14 Plain Wrap Black Luck Man
15 Plain Wrap The Edge
16 Plain Wrap Radiation Death
17 Plain Wrap Jesus Saves
"We Won't Be Controlled" Demo
18 Mox Nix Fate Of The World
19 Mox Nix No Lies
20 Mox Nix Vices
21 Mox Nix Teenage Poseur
22 Mox Nix I'm Confused
23 Mox Nix Fast Food
24 Mox Nix Attak
25 Mox Nix We Won't Be Controlled
26 Mox Nix She's Ugly
27 Mox Nix Nuclear Abuse
28 Mox Nix Jesus Saves
29 Mox Nix Green Acres
30 Mox Nix Bored
31 Mox Nix Fountain Of Youth
32 Mox Nix The Edge
33 Mox Nix 86ed
34 Mox Nix Vicious Cycle
35 Mox Nix Valium

Companies, etc.



"Split CD"

All Plain Wrap songs (except as noted) copyright Porcelain Platypus Music (BMI)

©+℗ 1996 Grand Theft Audio