Planet P Project ‎– Planet P Project

Geffen Records ‎– GHS 4000
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition


A1 Static 4:04
A2 King For A Day 3:57
A3 I Wont Wake Up 3:46
A4 Top Of The World 4:34
A5 Armageddon 4:20
B1 Why Me? 4:06
B2 Power Tools 3:59
B3 Send It In A Letter 3:52
B4 Adam And Eve 3:36
B5 Only You And Me 3:22

Companies, etc.



Produced by Peter Hauke for Rockoko Production Inc.
Recorded and mixed at Hotline Studios, Frankfurt, Germany.
Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders.

℗&© 1983 The David Geffen Company
All songs © 1983 Rockoko Music, GMBH, {GEMA}
All rights for the United States and Canada administered y Geffen Music/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp {BMI}

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Stamped P X- Etched ): P GHS 1-4000-1A X-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): GHS-2-4000 GIA MKC A 2
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GHS 4000 Planet P Project Planet P Project(LP, Album) Geffen Records GHS 4000 US 1983 Sell This Version
GED04000 Planet P Project Planet P Project(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Geffen Records (2) GED04000 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
GEFD-4000 Planet P Project Planet P Project(CD, Album, RE) Geffen Records GEFD-4000 US Unknown Sell This Version
M5G 4000 Planet P* Planet P(Cass, Album) Geffen Records M5G 4000 US 1983 Sell This Version
GEF 25367 Planet P* Planet P(LP, Album) Geffen Records GEF 25367 Spain 1983 Sell This Version