Plastic Noise Experience ‎– Noised

Van Richter ‎– VR1020
CD, Album, Partially Unofficial

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 City Of Lies 4:07
2 In Your Mind 4:47
3 Digital Noise 4:05
4 Parallels 3:21
5 I Want You (Part I) 3:45
6 D-ranged
Written-By [Uncredited] – Paracont
7 Do You Know My Name? 3:49
8 Propagated Beat 4:30
9 Stolen Memory 2:56
10 I Want You (Part II) 3:12
11 No Return 2:54
12 Stadt Im Schlaf 7:53
13 Hellraiser 4:34
14 Energie 4:05
15 XI 2:51
16 1001 3:34
17 Wire 3:02
18 Moving Hands
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Dirk IvensMusic By [Uncredited] – Marc Verhaeghen



US edition of the "Rauschen"-album including bonus tracks (13-18).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 785668102029

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KK 170 Plastic Noise Experience Rauschen(CD, Album) KK Records KK 170 Belgium 1997 Sell This Version
KK 170 Plastic Noise Experience Rauschen(CD, Album, Promo) KK Records KK 170 Belgium 1997 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 25, 2008
Plastic Noise Experience latest release under the tile Noised, last official release as a duo since now PNE is a one man project. SM Kalwa has left the band to pursue other interests. This cd is an excellent opportunity for one to learn what PNE is all about. A Cd that was born in an older decade. A decade with philosophy, originality and beliefs. Pure 80Us electro songs dressed up with underground attitude will be recognized for its originality and uniqueness. Dark rythms, 80's electro keyboards, deep gothic vocals, dark wave at its finnest form, I am really wondering how come Plastic Noise Experience are not so well known to the public nor will ever understand why they changed their music style nowadays. This album includes the completely reworked and remastered Rauschen record plus six new tracks including a great cover version of Motorhead's Hellraiser III. For those who listen to underground electronic music similar to Controlled Bleeding, Skinny Puppy, Cassandra Complex and so on, this is something you will definitely love.