The Platters ‎– The 50 Golden Hits Of The Platters

Candlelite Music ‎– CMI 1000
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 (You've Got) The Magic Touch
Written-By – Buck Ram
A2 Wish It Were Me
Written-By – Buck Ram
A3 The Mystery Of You
Written By – Grant-GoehringWritten-By – Goehring*, Grant*
A4 No Power On Earth
Written-By – Buck Ram
A5 I Wish
Written-By – Buck Ram, Tito Madi
A6 Twilight Time
Written By – Nevins, Nevins, DunnWritten-By – Dunn*, Buck Ram, Nevins, Nevins*
B1 The Great Pretender
Written-By – Buck Ram
B2 Stormy Weather
Written By – Arlen-KoehlerWritten-By – Arlen*, Koehler*
B3 Love Of A Lifetime
Written-By – Buck Ram
B4 I Wanna
Written-By – Buck Ram, Zola Taylor
B5 Sleepy Lagoon
Written By – Lawrence-CoatesWritten-By – Coates*, Lawrence*
B6 Heaven On Earth
Written-By – Buck Ram
C1 Only You (And You Alone)
Written-By – Rand*, Buck Ram
C2 He's Mine
Written-By – Jean Miles, Paul Robi, Zola Taylor
C3 Oh Promise Me
Arranged By – Buck Ram
C4 No Matter What You Are
Written-By – Buck Ram
C5 The Sound And The Fury
Written-By – Alex North, Sammy Cahn
C6 One In A Million
Written-By – Jean Miles, Tony Williams (2)
D1 My Prayer
Written By – Kennedy-BoulangerWritten-By – Boulanger*, Kennedy*
D2 It's Raining Outside
Written-By – Buck Ram, Tito Madi
D3 Out Of My Mind
Written By – Brinson-SmithWritten-By – Smith*, Brinson*
D4 Ebb Tide
Written By – Maxwell-SigmanWritten-By – Sigman*, Maxwell*
D5 Helpless
Written-By – Buck Ram
D6 Enchanted
Written-By – Buck Ram
E1 You Never, Never Know
Written-By – Paul Robi, Tony Williams (2)
E2 Only Because
Written By – Yates-Small-PaulWritten-By – Small*, Paul*, Yates*
E3 My Secret
Written-By – Buck Ram
E4 Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
Written By – Hudson-CarterWritten-By – Carter*, Hudson*
E5 I'll Never Smile Again
Written-By – Ruth Lowe
E6 My Dream
Written-By – Buck Ram
F1 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach
F2 Winner Take All
Written By – Wayne-FrischWritten-By – Frisch*, Wayne*
F3 Are You Sincere
Written-By – Wayne Walker
F4 Bark, Battle And Ball
Written-By – Jean Miles, Zola Taylor
F5 If I Didn't Care
Written-By – Jack Lawrence (2)
F6 I'm Sorry
Written By – Tinturin-WhiteWritten-By – Buck Ram, Tinturin*, White*
G1 Harbor Lights
Written By – Kennedy-WilliamsWritten-By – Williams*, Kennedy*
G2 Why Should I
Written-By – Buck Ram, Zola Taylor
G3 Sad River
Written-By – Buck Ram, Tito Madi
G4 I'm Just A Dancing Partner
Written By – Crain-WeinerWritten-By – Crain*, Weiner*
G5 Where
Written-By [Adaptede From] – Tchaikowsky*
G6 You're Just Making A Mistake
Written-By – Williams*
G7 It Isn't RIght
Written-By – Robert Mellin
H1 Remember When
Written-By – Buck Ram
H2 Trees
Written-By – Joyce Kilmer, Rasbach*
H3 What Does It Matter
Written By – Crain-WienerWritten-By – Crain*, Wiener*
H4 For The First Time (Come Prima)
Written By – Taccani-DiPaola-PanzeriWritten-By – Taccani*, Buck Ram, Panzeri*, DiPaola*
H5 Red Sails In The Sunset
Written By – Williams-KennedyWritten-By – Williams*, Kennedy*
H6 On My Word Of Honor
Written By – Nesbitt-VenisWritten-By – Venis*, Nesbitt*, Nesbitt*
H7 To Each His Own
Written-By – Livingston-Evans*

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All