Pleasure Forever ‎– Bodies Need Rest

Conspiracy Records (2) ‎– core050
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 King Cobra In The Guts Of Valhalla
A2 Miles Underneath
A3 Capricorn Blue
A4 Right Back Down In The Middle
B1 Black Juju
Written-By – Dennis Dunaway
B2 The Bars
Written-By – Chuck Dukowski, Henry Rollins
B3 Our Way
Written-By – Darby Crash, Pat Smear
B4 Honey Honey
Written-By – Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Stig Anderson



Recorded and mixed between 1999 and 2003 at Louder Studios, San Francisco, CA and November, December at Jackport Studios, Portland, OR. Mastered in February 2007 at Infrasonic Studio, Los Angeles, CA.

This album is a posthumous collection of unreleased and rare Pleasure Forever recordings. This was originally intended to be an EP of cover songs on Conspiracy. Four of these songs are included here among rare early recordings.

The LP version is limited to 1000 copies and comes with full colour inner sleeve. 200 copies on clear light blue vinyl and 800 copies on black vinyl.

Also released on CD by Conspiracy Records.

B1 originally performed by Alice Cooper.
B2 originally performed by Black Flag.
B3 originally performed by Germs.
B4 originally performed by ABBA.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All