Poison Clan ‎– Ruff Town Behavior

Luke Records ‎– XR-202-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro 2:11
A2 Afraid Of The Flavor 4:15
A3 Come A Surprise 0:19
A4 Put Shit Pass No Ho 4:09
A5 Some More Shit 3:28
A6 Work For Free 0:23
B1 Peepin 4:09
B2 Pause For The Cause 0:58
B3 Game Recognize Game 4:30
B4 City Boy 3:21
B5 Burn One 0:08
B6 Check Out The Ave. Pt. I 3:15
B7 Let's Get Serious 2:20
C1 Check Out The Ave. Pt. II 3:00
C2 Setting Up 0:30
C3 Sugarhill Style 4:23
C4 True Player Speaks 0:50
C5 Word From A Player 5:02
C6 Ho Stories Pt. II 3:03
D1 Madball Back 0:23
D2 Listen 5:19
D3 M.C. Sundance 1:35
D4 Ruff Town Behavior
Producer – Swift (5)
D5 Comin Strap 1:14
D6 Goin' All Out
Producer – Professor Griff


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 022471020219

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PR-202-1 Poison Clan Ruff Town Behavior(2xLP, Album, Promo) Luke Records PR-202-1 US 1993 Sell This Version
XR 202-4 Poison Clan Ruff Town Behavior(Cass, Album) Luke Records XR 202-4 US 1993 Sell This Version
XR 202-2 Poison Clan Ruff Town Behavior(CD, Album) Luke Records XR 202-2 US 1993 Sell This Version