Poison (3) ‎– Seven Days Live

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 The Scream 5:00
A2 Strike Up The Band 3:44
A3 Ride The Wind 4:36
A4 Good Love 4:43
B1 Your Mama Don't Dance 3:20
B2 Body Talk 7:39
B3 Something To Believe In 6:00
B4 Stand 5:14
C1 Fallen Angel 4:29
C2 Look What The Cat Dragged In 3:15
C3 Drum Solo 2:29
C4 Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice) 4:10
C5 7 Days Over You 4:11
D1 Unskinny Bop 3:56
D2 Talk Dirty To Me 6:20
D3 Every Rose Has It's Thorn 4:39
D4 Nothin' But A Good Time 6:27


Limited hand numbered 350 copies

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARMCD501, GAS 0000501 AMY Poison (3) Seven Days Live(CD, Album) Armoury Records, Eagle Rock Entertainment ARMCD501, GAS 0000501 AMY Germany 2008 Sell This Version
VQCD-10328/9 Poison (3) Seven Days Live(2xCD, Album) Ward Records VQCD-10328/9 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
GQCP-59094/5 Poison (3) Seven Days Live(2xCD, Album, SHM) Armoury Records, Isol Discus Organization GQCP-59094/5 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
CTX453CD Poison (3) Seven Days Live(CD, Album) Armoury Records, Shock (2) CTX453CD Australia 2008 Sell This Version
ARM 25017-2 Poison (3) Seven Days Live(CD, Album) Armoury Records ARM 25017-2 US 2008 Sell This Version