The Police ‎– Evolution 1

Golden Stars (2) ‎– WPCD 1085
CD, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Medley: Voices Inside My Head / Don't Stand So Close To Me 4:50
2 Walking On The Moon 5:08
3 Deathwish
Written-By – Police*
4 Fall Out
Written-By – S. Copeland*
5 Man In A Suitecase 2:10
6 Bring On The Night 5:27
7 De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da 5:54
8 Truth Hits Everybody 2:59
9 Shadows In The Rain 7:43
10 When The World Is Running Down 3:44

Companies, etc.



Recorded live in Melbourne, Festival Hall, 22 March 1981

Made in EEC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Other (SPARS Code): ADD

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SG.001 The Police The Police Tapes(3xLP, Transcription) DIR Broadcasting SG.001 US 1981 Sell This Version
BAN-025-C The Police "Message In A Bottle" Vol.3(CD, Unofficial) Banana (4) BAN-025-C Australia 1993 Sell This Version
WPCD 1086 The Police Evolution 2(CD, Unofficial) Golden Stars (2) WPCD 1086 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
none The Police Crooked Cops(2xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Police) none Unknown Sell This Version
BEECH-MARTEN 004, BEECH-MARTEN CD 004 The Police Wallaby(CD, Unofficial) Beech Marten Records, Beech Marten Records BEECH-MARTEN 004, BEECH-MARTEN CD 004 Italy 1992 Sell This Version