Poostosh ‎– Herbarium

Untime Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Overjoyed To Hear The New Poostosh Album
Composer, Performer – Andrey KovalenkoSamples, Mixed By – Mikhail Salnikov
2 Life As We Forgot It
Guitar – Andrey KovalenkoPiano, Bells – Andrey GavrilovPiano, Keyboards, Bass – Mikhail Salnikov
3 Rain Autumn DPRSSN
Bass – Mikhail SalnikovRain Autumn Dprssn – Andrey Gavrilov
4 Sasha
5 Leprechauns' Gang
Guitar – Andrey Kovalenko
6 Birthnight
E-bow Marvellous Subdimension – Andrey GavrilovGuitar, Keyboards – Mikhail Salnikov
7 Swallowed By Untime, Vol.2 (Live)
Guitar – Andrey KovalenkoMelodica, Keyboards, Mixed By – Mikhail SalnikovSolo-guitar – Andrey Gavrilov
8 Corneal Abrasion
Guitar – Andrey Kovalenko
9 Information Pressure Doesn't Affect An Eagle
10 La Storia Di Un Ragazzo Che Trovo' L'amore Ma Perse La Testa
Accordion, Keyboards – Andrey GavrilovGuitar – Andrey KovalenkoMelodica – Mikhail Salnikov
11 The Meadow Of My Infancy
12 Dreamers Who Are Brooders (almost live)
Guitar – Andrey KovalenkoKeyboards – Andrey GavrilovMelodica, Keyboards, Bass, Mixed By – Mikhail SalnikovPercussion – Vitaly Chaplin
13 Frequency Domain Of Love And Parting
Guitar – Andrey KovalenkoKeyboards, Bass – Mikhail Salnikov
14 We'll Be Back


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884502098860