Porcupine Tree ‎– Arriving Somewhere...

Snapper Music ‎– SMADVD051
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, Numbered, Special Edition, 6 Extra Postcards


01 Revenant
02 Open Car
03 Blackest Eyes
04 Lazarus
05 Hatesong
06 Don't Hate Me
07 Mother And Child Divided
08 Buying New Soul
09 So Called Friend
10 Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
11 Heartattack In A Layby
12 The Start Of Something Beautiful
13 Halo
14 The Sound Of Muzak
15 Even Less
16 Trains
17 End Credits

Companies, etc.


Recorded Live At Park West, Chicago
On The 'Deadwing' Tour 11-12th October 2005, And Mixed In Stereo And 5.1 Sound.

2nd DVD Includes:

- Bonus Footage From German
Rockpalast TV Show ("Futile" and "Radioactive Toy")
- PT Live Films By Lasse Hoile And Przemyslaw Vshebor
("Start Of Something Beautiful", "Halo", "Mother And Child Divided"
- Lazarus Promo Clip
- Gavin Harrison "Cymbal Song"
- Photo Gallery

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 636551505178
  • Mould SID Code (DVD1, DVD2): IFPI KA14
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD2): SMADVD051 SP 121890 D2 01

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMADVD051 Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere...(2xDVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) Snapper Music SMADVD051 UK 2006 Sell This Version
SMADVD051 Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere...(DVD-V, D/Sided, Unofficial) Snapper Music (2) SMADVD051 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
IEBP-10007/8 Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere...(2xDVD-V, Multichannel, NTSC) WHD Entertainment, Inc. IEBP-10007/8 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
PTDWNLD 010 Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere...(17xFile, MP3, Album, 256) Porcupine Tree Download Store PTDWNLD 010 UK 2007
KSCOPE501X Porcupine Tree Arriving Somewhere...(2xDVD-V, NTSC) Kscope KSCOPE501X UK 2008 Sell This Version