Porcupine Tree ‎– Ilosaarirock

Transmission Recordings ‎– Transmission 10.1
CD, Limited Edition

Companies, etc.



Live album recorded at Ilosaarirock Festival, Finland on 14th July 2007. Includes the complete performance remixed from the multitrack recording made by Finnish radio. First official release with live versions of <a href="http://www.discogs.com/Porcupine-Tree-Fear-Of-A-Blank-Planet/master/63496">Fear of a Blank Planet</a> songs. Not commercially available: Sent out only to members of the Residents of a Blank Planet ticketing club.

Mixed at No-Man's Land, UK on August 2007. Cover photography shot in Copenhagen, Denmark on 26th November 2007. Cover design for Aleph.

Songs published by Hands Off It's Mine Publishing administered by Kobalt, except 4, 6, 9, 10 published by Warner Chappell Music Publishing Ltd.

℗ 2009 Porcupine Tree Ltd. © 2009 Porcupine Tree Ltd.

Due to a fault with the mastering on the first manufacturing run, a corrected replacement CD was also included inside the package in a clear plastic wallet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): Sony DADC www.noisebox.co.uk A0101107518-0101 24 A00
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 94Y7
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony DADC www.noisebox.co.uk A0101159322-0101 31 A01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 74K5