Portal (6) ‎– Outre'

Profound Lore Records ‎– PFL30
CD, Album, Cardboard Sleeve


1 Moil 1:35
2 Abysmill 4:46
3 Heirships 6:06
4 Omnipotent Crawling Chaos 5:17
5 Black Houses 5:00
6 Outre' 2:32
7 13 Globes 4:08
8 Sourlows 7:18

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Logo Sculpt & Curing The Sane Piece]Perversor (3)
  • Bass [Writhing Undertow Omnitidings & Rift]Elsewhere (5)
  • Cover [Clockfather Cover Art]Jeff Lowe
  • Drums [The Hands Of Time]Monocular
  • Guitar [Seven Deadly Sinews Of Enigmatic Trauma]Horror Illogium
  • Guitar [Seven Maudlin Cacophonic Infrastructure]Aphotic Mote
  • Vocals [Vocal Chords, Pulpitt Forecaster Dictatorship]The Curator


Housed in a thick, gatefold 5" cardboard sleeve, with the CD placed in a designed inner-sleeve, and with a 12 page booklet bound by leather-like decrepit paper and stapled in gold, all protected by a sealable polybag, held shut by a round, white sticker with 'PORTAL' written on it in black.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BUILTBYICON.COM 3V251<7254>PFL030
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L481
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 811E

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ORM-007 Portal (6) Outre'(LP, Album) Obsidian Records ORM-007 Australia 2007 Sell This Version
HELLS LP 080 Portal (6) Outre'(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Hells Headbangers HELLS LP 080 US 2012 Sell This Version
PFL030 Portal (6) Outre(CD, Album) Profound Lore Records PFL030 Canada 2007 Sell This Version
ODP 007 Portal (6) Outre'(CD, Album) Ordo Decimus Peccatum ODP 007 France 2007 Sell This Version
HELLS LP 080 Portal (6) Outre'(LP, Album, Ltd, RM, RP, Oxb) Hells Headbangers HELLS LP 080 US 2015 Sell This Version