Portico Quartet ‎– Portico Quartet

Real World Records ‎– LPRW186
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Window Seat
A2 Ruins
A3 Spinner
A4 Rubidium
A5 Export To Hot Climates
B1 Laker Boo
B2 Steepless
Featuring – Cornelia*Written-By – Cornelia Dahlgren
B3 4096 Colours
B4 City Of Glass
B5 Trace

Companies, etc.



Contains download code for the free MP3 download of the record.

Recorded at The Fish Factory, August 2011.
Mixed at Real World Studios, September 2011.
Mastered at Black Saloon.

P & C 2011 Real World Productions Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Real World Productions Ltd. Printed in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884108000793
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 91557 2A LPRW 186
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 91557 2B LPRW 186

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Portico Quartet Portico Quartet(CD, Album, Promo, PVC) Real World Records none UK 2012 Sell This Version
CDRW186 Portico Quartet Portico Quartet(CD, Album) Real World Records CDRW186 UK 2012 Sell This Version
48 Portico Quartet Portico Quartet(12xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Society of Sound Music 48 UK 2012
CDRWP186 Portico Quartet Portico Quartet(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Real World Records CDRWP186 UK 2012 Sell This Version