Possessed ‎– Beyond The Gates

Under One Flag ‎– FLAG 3
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Written-By – Carl Canedy
A2 The Heretic 4:05
A3 Tribulation 4:45
A4 March To Die 3:12
A5 Phantasm 4:21
B1 No Will To Live 6:42
B2 Beyond The Gates 2:54
B3 The Beasts Of The Apocalypse 3:10
B4 Seance 3:02
B5 Restless Dead 2:56
B6 Dog Fight 1:28

Companies, etc.



Another misspress. This has the correct label on the first side, however on the second, the label is from the B side of Death's Scream Bloody Gore album instead! Comes with sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLAG 3 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLAG 3 B1
  • Barcode: none

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-8097-1 Possessed Beyond The Gates(LP, Album, Tri) Combat 88561-8097-1 US 1986 Sell This Version
Flag 3 Possessed Beyond The Gates(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Music For Nations Flag 3 US 1986 Sell This Version
WOE 054-0 Possessed Beyond The Gates(CD, Album, RE) Witch Of The East WOE 054-0 Mexico 2011 Sell This Version
NE-018 Possessed Beyond The Gates(Cass, Album) Valentine Sound Productions NE-018 Malaysia 1986 Sell This Version
349 Possessed Beyond The Gates(Cass, Unofficial) Tact 349 Poland Unknown Sell This Version