Potabilizadora ‎– 60 Songs Demo

Cadaverizer Records ‎– 007
Cassette, Single Sided, C46


A1 Rodercsin
A2 Nedosima And Foez
A3 Poirt Was Tor?
A4 Tebilego
A5 Tud, But I'm Not
A6 Urgizela
A7 Asnöfisela
A8 Valkie In Forule
A9 Quieayio!!!
A10 Rotfui Because Ty
A11 Tionhigue
A12 Yadubaso
A13 Bavlasmo
A14 Rapfika
A15 Mierdofilia
A16 Traspopdu On Thek
A17 Gumirolas
A18 Fork Me
A19 Hoyun The Fimas
A20 Jegrimeos In Red
A21 Founmication
A22 Rezasdeto
A23 Gurtopes
A24 Debotimia
A25 Yogurtaza
A26 Hust My Hair
A27 Me Tuz
A28 Bla, Bla, Bla, Blu
A29 Girtejo Itinurasal
A30 In... Out
A31 Cintasoga
A32 Repokxis
A33 Only For Gertides
A34 My Tempabi
A35 Fostáminö
A36 Ranuve And Iosd
A37 Yerfo
A38 Dirtuwër
A39 Husta-Fimo
A40 Split Gormy
A41 Orbalednac
A42 Tomillogood
A43 Industrial Fuho
A44 Nos Ñoñamos
A45 Cymos Under Jest
A46 Carcode Uromu
A47 Resudo For Nadis
A48 Ketej Oda N
A49 Yistomus
A50 Rosfumigon
A51 Ab Ret Ofus
A52 Moruvga
A53 Vamoslos Daky
A54 Unfer Yomisa
A55 Trikihuz, Then We
A56 Tumosdin
A57 Humorgotas In Me
A58 Tunes Inos Tobas
A59 We Are For Forga
A60 Cort Einopo Rtuno


- Approximate running time of 15 minutes.
- Recorded May 1st and 7th '93.