The Power Pack ‎– Soul Cure

Polydor ‎– 184 333
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soul Searchin'
Written-By – Ingman*
A2 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
Written-By – Cosby*, Wonder*, Moy*
A3 Son Of A Preacher Man
Written-By – Hurley*, Wilkins*
A4 Hang On Sloopy
Written-By – Russel*, Farrell*
A5 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
Written-By – Mann-Weil*, Spector*
A6 I Got You (I Feel Good)
Written-By – Brown*
B1 She's A Woman
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B2 Got To Get You Into My Life
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B3 Soul Man
Written-By – Hayes-Porter*
B4 Hit The Road Jack
Written-By – Mayfield*
B5 Watermelon Man
Written-By – Hancock*, Hendricks*
B6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Written-By – Jagger-Richard*


Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
583 057 The Power Pack Soul Cure(LP) Polydor 583 057 UK 1969 Sell This Version
184 333 The Power Pack Soul Cure(LP) Polydor 184 333 Germany 1969 Sell This Version
2497 001 The Power Pack The Soul Power(LP) Belart (2) 2497 001 Mexico 1970 Sell This Version
583 057 The Power Pack Soul Cure(LP, Album, RE) Polydor 583 057 UK Unknown Sell This Version
JR-09 The Power Pack Soul Cure(CD, Album) Just Ride Records JR-09 Italy 2008 Sell This Version