PowerPCME ‎– Kmart 1989-1992

Goodnight Tapes ‎– GNT-001
Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue


A1 Bluelight Specials Going On Now! 2:08
A2 Rubbermaid 2:50
A3 Can You Hear That Sweater Calling Your Name? 3:54
A4 Have You Ever Noticed It? 3:01
A5 Attention Shoppers! 2:08
A6 Listen To What The Item Is Telling You 3:16
A7 The Kmart Dream 2:48
A8 i.imgur.com/VLi4QFN.png 1:34
A9 Don't Dare Pass Up This Sale! 1:58
A10 Fly Over To That Sale! 1:16
B1 youtu.be/Dl7pLNk8K7E 1:07
B2 Dance To Aisle 5 And Enjoy The Sales! 0:48
B3 Something Isn't Right My Vision Isn't Clear, Where's The Sale? 0:43
B4 It's All Calling My Name 1:55
B5 I've Never Been More Happy In My Entire Life, I Can't Feel My Legs Anymore 1:55
B6 I Can't See Straight, But The Savings Are So Clear 4:04
B7 pastebin.com/KyzsMK4q 1:52
B8 I Wish She Was Here To Experience The Sales 2:16
B9 I Need To Get Up, I Can't Fall Asleep Here. The Savings Are Too Good. 1:52
B10 I'm Not Afraid 2:48
B11 Bye 2:40
B12 Dollar Days



Limited to 50 copies, 5 signed by PowerPCME. Transparent red cassette in an electric blue case. Pro-dubbed on BASF Chrome Type II tape. Track B12 is cassette exclusive.

Some copies come with an unpainted wooden bowling pin key chain.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LA0029 PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992(21xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Lost Angles LA0029 Canada 2016
LA0029 PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992(Cass, Album, Ltd) Lost Angles LA0029 Canada 2016 Sell This Version
none PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992 (The Definitive Edition)(26xFile, MP3, Album, RM, 320) Not On Label (PowerPC ME Self-released) none US 2016
none PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992 (The Definitive Edition)(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Not On Label (PowerPC ME Self-released) none US 2016 Sell This Version