PowerPCME ‎– Kmart 1989-1992

The Basement Labs ‎– VXPX_029
VHS, Album, NTSC


1 Bluelight Specials Going On Now! 2:08
2 Rubbermaid 2:50
3 Can You Hear That Sweater Calling Your Name? 3:54
4 Have You Ever Noticed It? 3:01
5 Attention Shoppers! 2:08
6 Listen To What The Item Is Telling You 3:16
7 The Kmart Dream 2:48
8 http://i.imgur.com/VLi4QFN.png 1:34
9 Don't Dare Pass Up This Sale 1:58
10 Fly Over To That Sale! 1:16
11 http://youtu.be/Dl7pLNk8K7E 1:07
12 Dance To Aisle 5 And Enjoy The Sales! 0:48
13 Something Isn't Right My Vision Isn't Clear, Where's The Sale? 0:43
14 It's All Calling My Name 1:55
15 I've Never Been More Happy In My Entire Life, I Can't Feel My Legs Anymore 1:55
16 I Can't See Straight, But The Savings Are So Clear 4:04
17 http://pastebin.com/KyzsMK4q 1:52
18 I Wish She Was Here To Experience The Sales 2:16
19 I Need To Get Up, I Can't Fall Asleep Here. The Savings Are Too Good. 1:52
20 I'm Not Afraid 2:48
21 Bye 2:40



Edition of 24 clear VHS tapes. Released exclusively during the "S U M M E R N I G H T S" event held in Brooklyn by Basement Labs on September 1st, 2018.

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LA0029 PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992(21xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Lost Angles LA0029 Canada 2016
none PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992 (The Definitive Edition)(26xFile, MP3, Album, RM, 320) Not On Label (PowerPC ME Self-released) none US 2016
LA0029 PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Lost Angles LA0029 Canada 2018 Sell This Version
none PowerPCME Kmart 1989-1992 (The Definitive Edition)(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Not On Label (PowerPC ME Self-released) none US 2016 Sell This Version
none PowerPC Me* Kmart 1989-1992(Cass, Album, RE) Lost Angles none Canada 2019 Sell This Version