The Present Moment ‎– The Complete High Road Sessions

Hidden Treasure Music ‎– HTM CD 002
CDr, Limited Edition, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Arrival
2 The High Road
3 Million To One
4 Nothing To Prove
5 Baby Doll
6 No Pieces Fit
7 Emily
8 Spike It Up
9 The Damage Is Loved
10 Low Dead
11 The Sun Is Down
12 Candy-O
Written-By – Ric Ocasek
13 Possess The Dreamer
14 Season Of The Witch
Written-By – Donovan
15 A Certain Breathing
16 Visitation
Video 1 Million To One
Video 2 The Damage Is Loved



Limited, hand numbered edition: 150 copies

Reissue of the deleted debut album with 4 bonus tracks, 2 video clips, new artwork and packaging

Professionally printed carbon CD-R in digipak

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDR 028 The Present Moment The High Road(CDr, Album, Ltd) Disaro CDR 028 US 2010 Sell This Version
DSR010LP The Present Moment The High Road(LP, Ltd, Pic) Desire Records (4) DSR010LP France 2011 Sell This Version
DSR010MP3 The Present Moment The High Road(13xFile, MP3, Album) Desire Records (4) DSR010MP3 France 2010
none The Present Moment The High Road(11xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (The Present Moment Self-released) none France 2010
DSR010CDR The Present Moment The High Road(CDr, Album, RE, Ltd) Desire Records (4) DSR010CDR France 2010 Sell This Version