Prezioso* / Nick Sentience & Mark Tyler ‎– Noise Maker Volume 6

Nukleuz ‎– NUKP 0222
Noise Maker – Volume Six
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prezioso* Let Me Stay (Ce Pensa Gio' Mix)
Producer – Moschini*, Prezioso
B1 Nick Sentience & Mark Tyler Wild Ride (Original Mix)
Producer – Mark Tyler, Nick Sentience

Companies, etc.



A1 published by Media Songs Srl/Warner Bros Music Italy Srl
B1 published by Media Songs Ltd.
℗ & © 2000 Media Records Ltd.
Licensed courtesy of Nukleuz Records, exclusive licensees for the UK & Eire. Original sound recordings produced and released by BXR Records & owned by Media Records Srl.
Made in England.

The cat# on the cover is printed as NUK P 0222 and on the text vinyl label as NUKP 0222

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 025375 102222
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5025375102222
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): NUKP 0166 A-01-1- WALLY. C. MASTERPIECE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): NUKP 0166 B-01-1-

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NUK P 0222 Various Noise Maker Vol 6(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Nukleuz NUK P 0222 UK 2000 Sell This Version



Add Review



April 28, 2006
edited over 14 years ago
The prezioso track on A1 titled 'let me stay' is a brilliant (early) hardstyle track! Definately underestimated by people and deejay's as the track definately rocks and will move people to the dancefloor on every single hardstyled party! Track starts with regular hardstyle bassdrum and afterbeat, thereafter cool scratch sample with a single bassdrum (including afterbeat) drops in which makes this track a really phat piece of oldskool hardstyle! Furthermore break contains some simple (not complicated) synth sounds without melody to make one of those really 'simple' but really effective floorfillers.