Primal Fear ‎– Primal Fear

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 302-1
Vinyl, Picture Disc, Limited Edition, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Primal Fear 0:34
A2 Chainbreaker 4:25
A3 Silver And Gold 3:11
A4 Promised Land 4:23
A5 Formula One 4:56
A6 Dollars 3:57
B1 Nine Lives 3:06
B2 Tears Of Rage 6:47
B3 Speedking
Written-By – Deep Purple
B4 Battalions Of Hate 3:49
B5 Running In The Dust 4:37
B6 Thunderdome 3:45


Nuclear Blast Picture Disc Series. Comes in the classic black cardboard housing.

Licensed from High Gain Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: LC 7027
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A engraved): NB 0302-1A SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B engraved): NB 0302-1B SST

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 302-2, 27361 630022 Primal Fear Primal Fear(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 302-2, 27361 630022 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
NBA 27361 63022 Primal Fear Primal Fear(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast NBA 27361 63022 US 1998 Sell This Version
WNB 200.217 Primal Fear Primal Fear(Cass, Album) Wizard (4) WNB 200.217 Bulgaria 1998 Sell This Version
NB 302-2 Primal Fear Primal Fear(CD, Album, Ltd) Nuclear Blast NB 302-2 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
none Primal Fear Primal Fear(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Moon Records (2) none Ukraine 1998 Sell This Version