Primal Scream ‎– Screamadelica

Sire ‎– 9 26714-2, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 26714-2
CD, Album, SRC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Movin' On Up
Mixed By, Producer [Additional] – Jimmy MillerProgrammed By – Paul Taylor (2)
2 Slip Inside This House
Producer – Andrew Innes, HypnotoneProducer [Additional] – Andrew Weatherall
3 Don't Fight It, Feel It
Featuring – Denise Johnson
4 Higher Than The Sun
Producer – The Orb
5 Inner Flight 5:00
6 Come Together
Mixed By [Uncredited] – Terry Farley
7 Loaded 7:01
8 Damaged
Mixed By, Producer [Additional] – Jimmy Miller
9 I'm Comin' Down 5:59
10 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
Featuring – Jah Wobble
11 Shine Like Stars 3:45

Companies, etc.



Similar to Primal Scream - Screamadelica. This release was pressed by Specialty Records Corporation.

As on other US releases, the original UK mix of Come Together is replaced by the Terry Farley mix, not noted/credited on release.

© ℗ 1991 Sire Records Company
All songs published by EMI Blackwood, EMI Music Publishing Ltd./Complete Music Ltd. PRS admin. by Incomplete Music, Inc. BMI except:
Track 2 published by Tapier Music BMI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599 26714 2 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): 1 26714-2 SRC=01 M1S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): 1 26714-2 SRC=01 M1S2
  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRELP 076 Primal Scream Screamadelica(2xLP, Album, Gat) Creation Records CRELP 076 UK 1991 Sell This Version
88697811061, MOVLP280 Primal Scream Screamadelica(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Yel) Creation Records, Music On Vinyl 88697811061, MOVLP280 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
SICP-3130-1 Primal Scream Screamadelica(CD, Album, Dlx + CD, EP + RE, RM, 20t) Sony Music SICP-3130-1 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
PCRECD 076 Primal Scream Screamadelica(CD, Album, Promo) Creation Records PCRECD 076 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
W2 26714 Primal Scream Screamadelica(CD, Album, Club) Sire, Warner Bros. Records, Columbia House W2 26714 US 1991 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 11, 2003

Absolute bliss - this album will bring all the memories flooding back. Andrew Weatherall (producer) did to this album what Paul Oakenfold did to Pills 'n' Thrills and Bellyaches. If you a bit of a house head and thought Primal Scream were more rock (which they are now), please listen to this and you'll be shocked.