Primal Scream ‎– Vanishing Point

Creation Records ‎– C-CRE 178
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Burning Wheel
A2 Get Duffy
A3 Kowalski
Written-By – Innes*, Gillespie*, Mounfield*, Duffy*, Young*
A4 Star
A5 If They Move Kill 'Em
A6 Out Of The Void
B1 Stuka
B2 Medication
B3 Motorhead
Written-By – Kilmister*
B4 Trainspotting
Producer – Andrew Weatherall
B5 Long Life

Companies, etc.



Produced for Lynchmob Productions & Primal Scream, except track 10.

Clear/foil cassette with white print.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 017556 401781
  • Barcode (String): 5017556401781

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRECD 178 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album) Creation Records CRECD 178 UK 1997 Sell This Version
CDW 46559 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album) Reprise Records CDW 46559 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
9 46559-4, 4-46559 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(Cass, Album, Dol) Reprise Records, Creation Records 9 46559-4, 4-46559 US 1997 Sell This Version
2-46559-AB Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album, Promo) Reprise Records 2-46559-AB US 1997 Sell This Version
MOVLP363 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(2xLP, Album, RE) Music On Vinyl MOVLP363 Europe 2011 Sell This Version