Primal Scream ‎– Vanishing Point

Creation Records ‎– CRELP 178
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Burning Wheel
A2 Get Duffy
A3 Kowalski
Written-By – Innes*, Gillespie*, Mounfield*, Duffy*, Young*
B4 Star
B5 If They Move Kill 'Em
B6 Out Of The Void
C7 Stuka
C8 Medication
C9 Motorhead
Written-By – Kilmister*
D10 Trainspotting
Producer – Andrew Weatherall
D11 Long Life



Produced for Lynchmob Productions & Primal Scream, except track 10.

Plays 45 RPM - printed 33 RPM

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (A side etch): THE QUESTION'S NOT WHEN THEY'RE GONNA' STOP......
  • Other (B side etch): ......BUT WHO'S GONNA' STOP THEM
  • Other (C side etch): FREE TITCH
  • Other (D side etch): SOMEDAY THIS L.P.'S GONNA' END, SON

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CRECD 178 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album) Creation Records CRECD 178 UK 1997 Sell This Version
CDW 46559 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album) Reprise Records CDW 46559 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
9 46559-4, 4-46559 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(Cass, Album, Dol) Reprise Records, Creation Records 9 46559-4, 4-46559 US 1997 Sell This Version
2-46559-AB Primal Scream Vanishing Point(CD, Album, Promo) Reprise Records 2-46559-AB US 1997 Sell This Version
C-CRE 178 Primal Scream Vanishing Point(Cass, Album) Creation Records C-CRE 178 UK 1997 Sell This Version