Prince ‎– Black Album

Not On Label (Prince) ‎– BLACK
Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label, Unofficial Release


A1 Le Grind 6:42
A2 Cindy C 6:14
A3 Dead On It 4:35
A4 When 2 R In Love 4:12
B1 Bob George 5:36
B2 Superfunkycalifragisexi 5:55
B3 2 Nigs United 4 West Compton 7:00
B4 Rockard In A Funny Place 4:30


Solid black cover with no lettering. Similarly, the label is white with no lettering. Continuous groove with no track separation.

Some editions came with an orange sticker with black writing. Listing the album title, artist and track listing.

Other Versions (5 of 94) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
925 677-1, WX 147 Prince The Black Album(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 925 677-1, WX 147 Europe 1987 Sell This Version
4-45793-A Prince The Black Album(Cass, Promo) Warner Bros. Records 4-45793-A US 1994 Sell This Version
925677-1 Prince Black Album(LP, Album, Unofficial, W/Lbl, Red) Not On Label (Prince) 925677-1 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
WX147, 925 677-1, 925677-1 Prince Black Album(LP, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records (2), Warner Bros. Records (2), Warner Bros. Records (2) WX147, 925 677-1, 925677-1 UK & Europe 1988 Sell This Version
TCR 013 Prince A Black Album In A Dirty Mind(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (Prince) TCR 013 Europe Unknown Sell This Version