Prince ‎– Graffiti Bridge

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 767.9270

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prince Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
Mixed By – Michael KoppelmanRecorded By – Dave Friedlander, Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauVocals – Prince
A2 Prince New Power Generation
Backing Vocals [Chant] – The New Power GenerationDrums – Morris DayLead Vocals – PrinceRecorded By, Mixed By – Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauSampler [Distortion] – Levi Seacer Jr.Vocals [Vocal Icing] – Rosie Gaines
A3 The Time Release It
Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Levi Seacer Jr.Recorded By, Mixed By – Femi Jiya, Tom GarneauSaxophone – Candy Dulfer
A4 Prince The Question Of U
Engineer – Eddie GarciaRecorded By, Mixed By – Tom GarneauVocals – Prince
A5 Prince Elephants And Flowers
Recorded By, Mixed By – Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauVocals – Prince
A6 Tevin Campbell Round And Round
Backing Vocals – PrinceEngineer, Programmed By – Mark PlatiLead Vocals – Tevin CampbellProducer [Post], Mixed By – Junior VasquezRecorded By – Michael Koppelman, Tom Garneau
A7 Prince We Can Funk
Backing Vocals – Amp Fiddler, Belita Woods, Clip Payne, Garry Shider, Mike Harris (24), Pat Lewis, Sandra Feva, Steve Boyd, Tracey LewisKeyboards [Additional] – Amp FiddlerMixed By – David Z.Recorded By – Dave Friedlander, Michael KoppelmanRecorded By [Overdubs] – Larry FergusonSaxophone – Eric LeedsTrumpet – Atlanta BlissVocals – George Clinton, PrinceWritten-By – George Clinton
A8 Prince Joy In Repetition
Engineer [Assistant] – Coke JohnsonRecorded By, Mixed By – Susan RogersVocals – Prince
B1 The Time Love Machine
Backing Vocals – Jerome Benton, Morris DayProducer – Levi Seacer Jr.Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Friedlander, Levi Seacer Jr., Tom GarneauSaxophone – Candy DulferVocals – Elisa Fiorillo, Morris DayWritten-By – Levi Seacer Jr., Morris Day
B2 Prince Tick, Tick, Bang
Recorded By, Mixed By – Dave Friedlander, Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauVocals – Prince
B3 The Time Shake!
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jana AndersonMixed By, Recorded By – Femi Jiya
B4 Prince Thieves In The Temple
Mixed By, Vocals – PrinceRecorded By – Michael Koppelman, Tom Garneau
B5 The Time With Prince The Latest Fashion
Backing Vocals [Crowd Noise] – Jerome Benton, Michael Koppelman, Robin Power, Tom GarneauProducer, Arranged By – The TimeRecorded By, Mixed By – Femi Jiya, Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauSaxophone – Candy Dulfer
B6 Mavis Staples Melody Cool
Backing Vocals – The SteelesLead Vocals – Mavis StaplesMixed By – Keith CohenRecorded By – Michael Koppelman, Tom Garneau
B7 Prince Still Would Stand All Time
Choir [Background] – The SteelesMixed By [Choir] – Levi Seacer Jr., Tom GarneauMixed By, Vocals – PrinceRecorded By – Femi Jiya, Tom Garneau
B8 Prince Graffiti Bridge
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Clare FischerBacking Vocals – Boni Boyer, Levi Seacer Jr., Sheila E.Bass – Levi Seacer Jr.Drums – Sheila E.Featuring – Mavis Staples, Tevin CampbellMixed By – David Z.Organ – Boni BoyerRecorded By – Dave Friedlander, Michael Koppelman, Tom GarneauRecorded By [Orchestra] – Arne Frager
B9 Prince New Power Generation (Pt. II)
Featuring – Mavis Staples, Robin Power, T.C. Ellis, Tevin Campbell



Music from the film "Graffiti Bridge".

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 27493-1, 1-27493 Prince Graffiti Bridge(2xLP, Album) Paisley Park, Warner Bros. Records, Paisley Park, Warner Bros. Records 9 27493-1, 1-27493 US 1990 Sell This Version
MKL 37465 Prince Graffiti Bridge(Cass, Album) Gong MKL 37465 Hungary 1990 Sell This Version
MG0246 Prince Music From Graffiti Bridge(Cass, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG0246 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
27498-4 Prince Graffiti Bridge(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Paisley Park 27498-4 Singapore 1990 Sell This Version
W4 27493 Prince Graffiti Bridge(Cass, Club) Warner Bros. Records W4 27493 Canada 1990 Sell This Version