Prince ‎– Small Club, 2nd Show That Night

X Rekords (2) ‎– CD 7-8 DEF, X Rekords (2) ‎– PR 18.88/1/2, Bola Disco ‎– CD 9019-1, Bola Disco ‎– CD 9019-2
2 × CD, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Companies, etc.


  • Art Direction, DesignSam Brain
  • Photography – Ross Halfin And Aaron Rapoport


Reissue with recycled artwork taken from Small Club, 2nd Show That Night

More or less everything printed on this release is invented.

The tracklist appear on the insert as follows:

1) Instrumental Jam
2) Dance, Music, Sex, Romance
3) Just My Imagination
4) People Without
5) House Quake
6) Kansas City, Hear I Come

1) I Don't Care (Medley)
2) Forever In My Life
3) Still Will Stand On Time
4) I'll Take You There I
5) I'll Take You There II
6) R.A.D.E

On the discs is printed:

Bola Disco
The Club

Disc one
CD 9019-1

1. Musical Jam (Nelson) 2. Dance, music, sex (Easton) 3. Just my imagination (Nelson) 4. People without (Moon) 5. House quake (Blinn) 6. Kansas City (Magnoli)

Disc two
CD 9019-2

1. I Don't Care Magnoli 2. In My Life (Blinn) 3. Still we stand on time (Nelson) 4. I'll take you there I (Nelson) 5. I'll take you there II (Nelson) 6. Rade (Moon)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): CD 9019 I
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): CD 9019 II

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RINCE 1 Prince Small Club - 2nd Show That Night(3xLP, Unofficial, Mon) Martens Records RINCE 1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
SPA 001 Prince 180888(CD, RE, Unofficial) Piggy Productions SPA 001 Switzerland 1992 Sell This Version
IST 8/9 Prince Small Club(2xCD, RM, Unofficial) Insect Records (4) IST 8/9 Italy 1991 Sell This Version
TSP-CD-094 Prince Nightclubbing(CD, RE, Unofficial) The Swingin' Pig TSP-CD-094 Luxembourg 1991 Sell This Version
BM 047/2 Prince Small Club(2xCD, RE, Unofficial) Beech Marten Records BM 047/2 Italy 1991 Sell This Version