Pro Arte (2) / Indexi ‎– Про Арте - Индекси

Балкантон ‎– ВТА 1630
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Марина = Maryna
A2 Сам На Света = Alone In The World
A3 Чоколино = Chokolyno
Lyrics By – Джордже Новкович*Music By, Arranged By – М. Ковачевич*
A4 Тези Години = These Years
Lyrics By – Кем. Монтено*Music By, Arranged By – Енцо Лесич*
A5 Прилив = Rising Tide
Lyrics By – К. Ковач*Music By, Arranged By – А. Ковачевич*
A6 Елена = Elena
B1 Има Някой, Който Те Обича = There Is Somebody Loving You
B2 Топло Лято = Hot Summer
B3 Лола = Lola
B4 Предай Се, Сърце = Do Surrender, My Heart
Arranged By – Ф. Реджич*, Джордже Новкович*Written-By – Ал. Корач*
B5 Света, В Който Живея = The World Wherein I Am Living
Lyrics By – Ж. Алтарау*Music By – Ф. Реджич*, А. Ковачевич*
B6 Не Плачи, Мила = Don't Cry, My Dear



Recorded live in concert, Sofia, 1973.

Wrong credit A5: "lyrics by - Ж. Алтарау" and B5: missed "lyrics by - Ж. Алтарау".
Credits of musicians are taken from CD.

Tracklisting on the yellow labels is in Bulgarian.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BTA 1630 A S7 10 76 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BTA 1630 B S7 10 76 2
  • Other (State Standard): БДС 4648-71