Pro-Pain ‎– Foul Taste Of Freedom

Irond ‎– IROND CD 04-851
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Foul Taste Of Freedom 3:41
2 Death On The Dance Floor 2:43
3 Murder 101 2:57
4 Pound For Pound 3:39
5 Every Good Boy Does Fine 2:48
6 Death Goes On 2:51
7 Rawhead 2:49
8 The Stench Of Piss 3:25
9 Picture This 2:43
10 Iraqnophobia 3:17
11 Johnny Black 3:13
12 Lesson Learned
Narrator ["Ring Around The Rosie"] – Lizzi Hunter*
13 God Only Knows 3:28
Bonus Tracks
14 Take It Back (Lost Track) 2:41
15 Pound For Pound (Remix) 2:40

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed at Pyramid Sound Studios, Ithaca, New York
Mastered at Hit Factory Mastering, NYC

All songs published by Pro-Pain Music Publishing
© 1992 Pro-Pain Music

℗ & © 1992 Raw Head, Inc.
℗ 2004 Irond Ltd. under the license from Raw Head, Inc. ℗ 2004 ООО "Айронд" по лицензии Raw Head, Inc.
© Лицензионное соглашение между РАО и ООО "Айронд" № МЗ-2/026/2004.
Made in Russia by Irond Ltd. Выпущено в России ООО "Айронд".
For sales in territory of Russia, Belarus, Ukraine and Baltic States only.
Защиту интеллектуальной собственности осуществляет Фонд Содействия Правопорядку "Территория Закона".
Оптовая продажа компакт-дисков и аудиокассет - ООО "Айронд"

Licensed edition manufactured in Russia.
Manufactured as a standard Jewel case with transparent tray and eight-page foldable booklet.
The length of songs # 14, 15 is not specified, so it's taken from a media player.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1I01
  • Matrix / Runout: IROND CD 04-851
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould Text): UEP-CD Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-15

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0060032 DDE Pro-Pain Foul Taste Of Freedom(CD, Album) Digital Dimension 0060032 DDE US 1992 Sell This Version
PSCW-5017 Pro-Pain Foul Taste Of Freedom(CD, Album) Polystar Co.,Ltd. PSCW-5017 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
MASS 0076 Pro-Pain Foul Taste Of Freedom(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0076 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
RR 9068 2 Pro-Pain Foul Taste Of Freedom(CD, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records RR 9068 2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
CDL0197CD Pro-Pain Foul Taste Of Freedom(CD, Album, RE) Candlelight Records USA CDL0197CD US 2005 Sell This Version