Prodigy* ‎– Music For The Voodoo People

Sonic Book ‎– Sonic.011
CD, EP, Unofficial Release


1 What Evil Lurks 4:22
2 We Gonna Rock 4:34
3 Android 4:54
4 Everybody In The Place 3:26

Companies, etc.



Comes in a 14x12.5 cm book that contains the CD in a blank cardboard sleeve.
Book: 96 pages of history, discography and interviews, in English and Italian.

Manufactured in Austria.
Documento sonoro, vietata la vendita separatamente.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 9 788872 264041
  • Barcode (String): 9788872264041
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100237994-0101 25
  • Matrix / Runout (Pressing Code - Variation 1): A0
  • Matrix / Runout (Pressing Code - Variation 2): A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variation 1): IFPI 947C
  • Mould SID Code (Variation 2): IFPI 94G3
  • Other (ISBN): 88-7226-404-9
  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
XLT-17, XLT 17 The Prodigy What Evil Lurks(12", EP) XL Recordings, XL Recordings XLT-17, XLT 17 UK 1991 Sell This Version
XLT-17 The Prodigy What Evil Lurks(12", EP, Promo, W/Lbl, Sti) XL Recordings XLT-17 UK 1991 Sell This Version
XLT-17 The Prodigy What Evil Lurks(12", EP, Unofficial) XL Recordings (2) XLT-17 Unknown Sell This Version
XLXV 1501 The Prodigy What Evil Lurks(12", EP, W/Lbl) XL Recordings XLXV 1501 UK 2004 Sell This Version
none The Prodigy What Evil Lurks(CDr, EP, Ltd, Promo, Unofficial) Techno Planet none Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version