Progamers ‎– Game After Game

Psychik Genocide ‎– PKGCD 35
CD, Album


1 Logln 2:08
2 Again And Again 6:20
3 Power You Up 5:39
4 Skill Level 5:45
5 Possibilities 6:02
6 Hein2 5:38
7 Progamers (Medley Radio Edit) 3:40
8 Dark Desire 6:11
9 Celebrate 5:19
10 SecretMap 6:45
11 Pain Killer 5:46
12 Zambrocal Bug 5:27

Companies, etc.



Copyright Control. (P) 2006 Audiogenic.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 27, 2008

This album is an absolute failure in every way, i can honestly say i have heard every single sound from this cd in previous audiogenic releases. I cant understand why this progamers project has produced such bad results, since RbMz is a capable producer, and Skoza has produced some top tracks, but i cant hear the signature sound of either artist, it just sounds like radium got incredibly drunk and started playing with his computer. How many disgruntled audiogenic fans will it take for the audiogenic sound to progress? probably an infinite amount, because Radium is making plenty of cash with this horribly boring formula.


May 9, 2007
edited over 11 years ago

Damn, this cd is so boring, I can't find any interesting stuff here exept nice "Radium" bassdrum which is actually use in each Psychik Genocide release. If you just love Radium's bassdrum and nothing else this release is for you.

For me this label stopped its evolution, each new record doesn't bring anything new, same patterns with same sounds.

If you are new artist who wanna be a part of PKG team you just need to do only one thing: copy and paste, copy and paste, copy and paste...