Promo ‎– The Resistance Below

The Third Movement ‎– T3RDM0123
DVD, DVD-Video
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

DVD 1 No Artist Main Movie
Featuring – Alex B, D-Passion, Endymion, Meccano Twins, Promo, Tha Playah, Tommyknocker, Unexist
Extra Features
DVD 2a No Artist Behind The Scenes 1:40
DVD 2b No Artist Area 2: The Upperground 5:00
DVD 2c No Artist Deleted Scenes 6:46
DVD 2d No Artist Teaser 0:29
DVD 2e Promo Promo At Q-Dance 2006 9:42
Set One
1 Promo What The Fuck? 3:24
2 Promo & DJ X-Ess Vicious Circle 2:50
3 Promo Up Yours! 3:14
4 Promo Counter Attack 2:01
5 Promo Doing My Thing 2:44
6 Promo I Come Correct 2:21
7 Promo My Claim To Fame 2:55
8 Promo Patterns In Chaos 2:05
9 Promo Devastation Of Thought 4:07
10 Promo Emotions Over Anger 3:17
11 Promo King Of Pain 3:41
12 Promo Life From The Other Side 2:02
13 Promo The Bad Guy 2:12
Set Two
14 Promo Hurricane Brain 2:01
15 Promo Phreak Ya Speaka 3:21
16 Promo Feat. Lenny Dee I Called You
Featuring – Lenny Dee
17 Promo Feat. Vince* Lyin' Through Your Teeth
Featuring – Vince*
18 Promo Severe Damage 2:26
19 Promo Feat. Catscan Toch Welleuk
Featuring – Catscan
20 Promo Feat. DJ Paul* Enemies For Life
Featuring – DJ Paul*
21 G-Shock Demons (Promo Remix)
Remix – Promo
22 Brian Acardy Let Da Bass Boom 1:44
23 Brian Acardy Wayz Of Da Underground 2:24
24 Promo Running Against The Rules 3:27
25 Promo Feat. Ming (3) From The Darkside
Featuring – Ming (3)
26 Promo Cold As Stone 1:40
Set Three
27 Promo Can't Fake The Breaks 4:16
28 Unexist Line Got Crossed 1:02
29 Friends Of Jappo Unexist Will Eat Your Steak 3:07
30 Unexist & Lenny Dee XBA XBA 2:08


  • DJ MixPromo (tracks: 1 to 30)


On the 24th of March thousands of people gathered at the Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam to join The Resistance Below, an underground movement lead by one man.. PROMO. The Resistance Below DVD is the essential live registration for those who attended the event. Going beyond The Resistance Below, the registration features the complete event from doors open to the last record played through the eyes of the crowd and the artists. Featuring exclusive backstage footage, the complete story told in sound and vision and more
Included with the DVD is a truly unique disc; a classic Promo mix! Based on the live recording of the Promo sets at The Resistance Below, the dark, melodic and experimental sides of hardcore are represented with style. Finishing with a peak into the future through the battle with Unexist, this mix-cd is a collectors item for any hardcore follower familiar with the Promo sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 717472 372925