Propellerheads ‎– Propellerheads

DreamWorks Records ‎– DRMDM-58006, Heads Spin ‎– DRMDM-58006
CD, Maxi-Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bang On!
Slide Guitar [Low-down Bad Assed Southfried Slide Guitar] – Chris "Homer" Lawson*
2 Spybreak! (Long One) 6:57
3 Clang 5:21
4 Props Got Mo' Skills 2:38
5 Bring Us Together 6:31

Companies, etc.



All tracks produced at Würx, Bath, England except 4 & 5 recorded live at Ingolfskaffe, Reykjavik, Iceland.
All songs published by Chrysalis Music (ASCAP) except 4 published by Chrysalis Music (ASCAP)/Copyright Control.

1 & 2 from the forthcoming Dreamworks album Decksandrumsandrockandroll. Available on compact disc (DRMD-50031).

Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc. ©℗ 1997 Propellerheads Made in U.S.A.

On disc:
©℗ 1997 Propellerheads
DreamWorks Records, distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Inc. Made in U.S.A.
Debut US release for the Propellerheads. Also known as the "Bang On" EP.
Released in a regular jewel case with dark grey tray.
Track durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 00445 80062 5
  • Barcode (String): 600445800625
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1 - Mirrored): DIDX-058507 1 A02
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2 - Mirrored): DIDX-058507 1 A06
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L322
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 50A6
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 50B9
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DRMDM-58006 Propellerheads Propellerheads(CD, Maxi) DreamWorks Records DRMDM-58006 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
DRMDM-58006 Propellerheads Propellerheads(CD, Maxi, Promo) DreamWorks Records DRMDM-58006 US 1997 Sell This Version