Pseudo Echo ‎– Autumnal Park

EMI ‎– P-430008
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 A Beat For You 3:41
A2 See Through 3:29
A3 From The Shore 4:46
A4 Stranger In Me 4:19
A5 Dancing Until Midnight 4:22
B1 Listening 2:57
B2 His Eyes 4:35
B3 Walkaway 3:51
B4 Fast Cars 4:23
B5 Destination Unknown 4:58

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout (Etched) Side A): MAXICUT ! P-430008-A DB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout (Etched) Side B): MAXICUT ! P-430008-B DB
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): P 430008 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): P 430008 B

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST-17130 Pseudo Echo Pseudo Echo(LP, Album, Win) EMI America ST-17130 US 1984 Sell This Version
EJ 2402921 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(LP, Album) EMI EJ 2402921 UK 1984 Sell This Version
EMS-81698 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(LP, Album, Promo) EMI EMS-81698 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
4XT-17130 Pseudo Echo Pseudo Echo(Cass, Album) EMI America 4XT-17130 Canada 1984 Sell This Version
RP-119 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park - Radio Special(LP, Album, Promo) EMI RP-119 Australia 1984 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 24, 2014
This album is an 80's Australian classic in the synth pop style when pop music use to be mysterious and atmospheric, I use to watch Countdown in the 80's before I discovered Black Metal and artists like this use to fuel the feeling I once was seeking.
Noteworthy is the track "His Eyes" about a psychopath that was featured on Friday the 13th part 5. In addition the awesome debut appearance on Countdown featured the demo version of "Listening" which is far superior to the version on the single and album.
Most of the tracks are on a par with Real Life's "Send Me An Angel".
I can't recommend this partially forgotten album enough.
Sin-nanna of Striborg.