Pseudo Echo ‎– Autumnal Park

Almacantar Records ‎– AR-5931
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Autumnal Park 4:10
2 A Beat For You 3:40
3 See Through 3:30
4 From The Shore 4:46
5 Stranger In Me 4:22
6 Dancing Until Midnight 4:23
7 Listening 2:56
8 His Eyes 4:37
9 Walk Away 3:51
10 Fast Cars 4:23
11 Destination Unknown 4:57
12 In Their Time 5:42
13 Turning The Pages 4:47
14 Scripts 3:22



This is the first ever release of this album onto cd.
Originally released on vinyl LP in 1984.
Tracks 1, 12 to 14 are bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 857843001004

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P-430008 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(LP, Album) EMI P-430008 Australia 1984 Sell This Version
EJ 2402921 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(LP, Album) EMI EJ 2402921 UK 1984 Sell This Version
TC-P-430008 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(Cass, Album) EMI TC-P-430008 Australia & New Zealand 1984 Sell This Version
RP-119 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park - Radio Special(LP, Album, Promo) EMI RP-119 Australia 1984 Sell This Version
1A 064-4300081 Pseudo Echo Autumnal Park(LP, Album) EMI 1A 064-4300081 Netherlands 1984 Sell This Version



Add Review



November 29, 2015
Almacantar was a US label specialising in reissuing obscure albums from the late 70s and early 80s. This re-issue of Autumnal Park is rather disappointing as it was mastered from an average grade vinyl. Actual album itself shows Pseudo Echo at their finest with the hits Listening, A beat for you, Dancing until midnight, and Fast cars. This with their second album "Love and adventure" held equal respect for consistent upbeat 80s dance from an Australian perspective.