Psychemagik ‎– Magik Cyrkles

Leng ‎– LENGCD004
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intrinsic Trance Hey Policeman!
2 Sirarcusa Streap-Tease In The Stars (The Way I Do)
3 The Bear Brothers Love Is (Psychemagik Edit)
Edited By – Psychemagik
4 Epsilon (4) Ayayaya
5 KingCats Down In California (Albion Edit)
Arranged By – Patrick BuchmannBass – Patrick BuchmannDrums – Patrick BuchmannEdited By – Albion*Keyboards – Patrick BuchmannPercussion – Patrick BuchmannProducer – Patrick BuchmannRhythm Guitar – Peter KurzVocals – Patrick BuchmannWritten By – Patrick Buchmann
6 Mandy B Jones* 1-2-3-4 (We Ain't Got Much Time)
7 Miro (6) Safari Of Love
8 Elias Rahbani & His Orchestra* From The Moon (Psychemagik Edit)
Edited By – Psychemagik
9 Ramasandiran Somusundaram Electronic Heart
10 Raja Zahr Drum Sequence
11 Malibu (4) 80's, 80's?
12 Goya (7) House At The Sea (Psychemagik Edit)
Edited By – Psychemagik

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)Leng
  • Copyright (c)Leng



With gatefold insert in plastic wallet.

℗&© Leng Records 2012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: LENGCD004 Y82033
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LENGCD004 Psychemagik Magik Cyrkles(CD, Comp + CD, Mixed) Leng LENGCD004 UK 2012 Sell This Version
LENGGD004V Psychemagik Magik Cyrkles(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Leng LENGGD004V UK 2012 Sell This Version
LENGLP004R, LENGCD004V Psychemagik Magik Cyrkles(2xLP, Comp, RE) Leng, Leng LENGLP004R, LENGCD004V UK 2013 Sell This Version