Ptôse / Palo Alto ‎– Phantom Cosmonauts

Psychofon Records ‎– PR 014
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear black/white splattered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Cloudy Side - Ptôse
A1 Continue To Speak, Comrade
Sampler, Synthesizer, Voice – Benoit Jarlan*Voice – Lionel JarlanWritten-By – Ptôse
A2 Tiny Guidance Variations
Guitar [Spotnicks Guitar Quartet] – Benoit Jarlan*Sampler, Synthesizer, Rhythm Guitar, Voice – Lionel JarlanWritten-By – Ptôse
A3 Shattered Mechanical Flies
Drums – Benoit Jarlan*Sampler, Synthesizer, Tape – Ericka IrganonSampler, Voice – Lionel JarlanWritten-By – Ericka Irganon, Ptôse
Cosmic Side - Palo Alto
B1 Ludmilla
Bass Guitar – Laurent PerniceSaxophone, Voice, Tape – Jacques BarbériSequencer, Synthesizer, Drum Machine [Rhythm Machine], Tape – Philippe PerreaudinViolin – Blaine L. ReiningerWritten-By – Palo Alto
B2 Torre Bert
Guitar [Ambient Guitar], Organ, Tape – Denis FrajermanSequencer, Synthesizer, Drum Machine [Rhythm Machine] – Jacques BarbériSequencer, Synthesizer, Drum Machine [Rhythm Machine], Tape – Philippe PerreaudinWritten-By – Palo Alto
B3 La Solution Du Désespoir
Double Bass, Electronics, Zither – Laurent PerniceSaxophone, Tape – Jacques BarbériSequencer, Synthesizer, Drum Machine [Rhythm Machine] – Philippe PerreaudinWritten-By – Palo Alto


Limited edition of 100 hand-numbered copies on clear black/white splattered vinyl.
Issued with double-sided insert with credits, notes and English translations of the Russian and Chinese track titles.

Titles A1, A3 and B1 of track listing above only given as English translations (as printed on inlay).

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All