Public Enemy ‎– Don't Believe The Hype (Rare Live Concert Recorded From Winterthur, Nov. 92)

Music World (2) ‎– 147
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Lost At Birth
A2 Night Of The Living Baseheads
A3 Welcome To The Terrordome
A4 Nighttrain
A5 By The Time I Get To Arizona
A6 Fight The Power
A7 Medley: Buck Whylin/She Watch Channel Zero
A8 How To Kill A Radio Consultant
B1 Gotta Do What I Gotta Do
B2 More News At 11
B3 Medley: A Letter To The New York Post/I Don't Wanna Be Called Yo Niga
B4 Medley: Rebel Without A Pause/Public Enemy No. 1/Don't Believe The Hype
B5 Shut 'Em Down
B6 911 Is A Joke
B7 Can't Truss It


Recorded Live in Winterthur, 04.09.1992

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HS 29106 Public Enemy Strokes Of The Enemy(CD, Unofficial) Hot Shot HS 29106 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
LL 15499 Public Enemy Live(CD) Live Line LL 15499 1993 Sell This Version
RS 9208 Public Enemy Bring Us Noise(CD, Unofficial) Rarities Special RS 9208 Germany 1992 Sell This Version