Public Enemy ‎– Fear Of A Black Planet

Def Jam Recordings ‎– 466281 4, CBS ‎– 466281 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Contract On The World Love Jam
A2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out
A3 911 Is A Joke
A4 Incident At 66.6FM
A5 Welcome To The Terrordome
A6 Meet The G That Killed Me
A7 Pollywanacraka
A8 Anti-Nigger Machine
A9 Burn Hollywood Burn
Featuring – Big Daddy Kane, Ice Cube
A10 Power To The People
B1 Who Stole The Soul?
B2 Fear Of A Black Planet
B3 Revolutionary Generation
B4 Can't Do Nuttin For Ya Man
B5 Reggie Jax
B6 Leave This Off Your Fu*kin Charts
B7 B Side Wins Again
B8 War At 33 1/3
B9 Final Count Of The Collision Between Us & The Damned
B10 Fight The Power

Companies, etc.



Cassette is pale grey on this issue.

Includes fold out paper insert with lyrics on one side and photos and album credits/special thanks on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099746 628147
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5099746628147
  • Other: PD
  • Other: CB 491
  • Other: 58
  • Label Code: LC 8427
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 66) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
C 45413, 45413 Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet(LP, Album) Def Jam Recordings, Def Jam Recordings, Columbia, Columbia C 45413, 45413 US 1990 Sell This Version
CT 45413 Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet(Cass, Album, Dol) Def Jam Recordings, Columbia CT 45413 Canada 1990 Sell This Version
CSCS 5102 Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet(CD, Album) CBS, Def Jam Recordings CSCS 5102 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
466281 4 Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet(Cass, Album) Def Jam Recordings 466281 4 UK 1990 Sell This Version
SVLP 227 Public Enemy Fear Of A Black Planet(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Simply Vinyl, Def Jam Recordings SVLP 227 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version