Public Enemy ‎– It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back

Def Jam Recordings ‎– BFW 44303
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Side Silver
A1 Countdown To Armageddon 1:41
A2 Bring The Noise 3:47
A3 Don't Believe The Hype 5:20
A4 Cold Lampin With Flavor 4:13
A5 Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic 4:30
A6 Mind Terrorist 1:18
A7 Louder Than A Bomb 3:37
A8 Caught, Can We Get A Witness? 5:03
Side Black
B1 Show 'Em Whatcha Got 1:57
B2 She Watch Channel Zero?! 3:50
B3 Night Of The Living Baseheads
Scratches – Johnny Juice Rosado
B4 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos 6:25
B5 Security Of The First World 1:22
B6 Rebel Without A Pause 5:05
B7 Prophets Of Rage 3:15
B8 Party For Your Right To Fight 3:27

Companies, etc.



Demonstration Not For Sale.

Direct Metal Mastering (DMM).

Issued with lyric sleeve.

This version can be distinguished by the white label background color and the promotional language printed on its labels. However, it is otherwise very similar to the standard version that was released under the same "BFW 44303" catalog number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4052-44303-1
  • Barcode (String): 4052443031
  • Barcode (Scanned): 40524430310
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side A [hand-etched]): BFW-44303-A 44303-A C1 G4 B4 DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area side B [hand-etched]): BFW-44303-A C1 G2 B2 DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out area sides A and B [machine-stamped]): MASTERDISK