Public Enemy ‎– It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back

Simply Vinyl ‎– SVLP 214
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g


A1 Countdown To Armageddon
A2 Bring The Noise
A3 Don't Believe The Hype
A4 Cold Lampin With Flavor
A5 Terminator X To The Edge Of Panic
A6 Mind Terrorist
A7 Louder Than A Bomb
A8 Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
B1 Show 'Em Whatcha Got
B2 She Watch Channel Zero?!
B3 Night Of The Living Baseheads
B4 Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
B5 Security Of The First World
B6 Rebel Without A Pause
B7 Prophets Of Rage
B8 Party For Your Right To Fight



Limited Edition Vinyl LP
180g Virgin Vinyl Pressing
Heavy Quality Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 643346021416


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



October 31, 2010
This edition (Simply Vinyl) has a bug in the track 15 (Prophets Of Rage). In the 1:57 minute of the song is a recording break. It is a fault in the master, not a scratch on my copy, and therefore exists in all copies were sold by Simply Vinyl.


March 12, 2010

WOW!!!,where do i begin to review this?.There's the school of thought within the hip-hop community that the individual recomending something is a music snob (rap fans are not always right,apart from your's truly).In this instance giant leaps were made by P.E as they broke new ground.This album sits comfortably in any collection whatever your taste.An out and out masterpiece at the time,i'm not saying rush out and buy this but you'll never understand the difference between pre "nation of millions" to what we hold so dear today unless you've copped this.Chuck D,Terminator X and rap's class clown Flava Flav on top of their game,no dizzout.peace.