Puff Daddy & The Family ‎– No Way Out

Bad Boy Entertainment ‎– 78612-73012-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Way Out (Intro) 1:22
2 Victory
Engineer [2nd] – John "JM" Meredith, Lorrenn ArgumedesFeaturing – Busta Rhymes, The Notorious B.I.G.*Recorded By – John Eaton (3)Written-By – B. Conti*, C. Wallace*, J. Phillips*, S. Jordan*
3 Been Around The World
Featuring – Mase, The Notorious B.I.G.*Written-By – A. Morris*, C. Wallace*, D. Jones*, D. Angelettie*, I. Devaney*, L. Stansfield*, M. Betha*, R. Lawrence*
4 What You Gonna Do?
Co-producer – Ron "Amen-Ra" LawrenceEngineer [2nd] – Lorrenn Argumedes, Lynn Montrose, Rasheed GoodloweWritten-By – K. Jones*, N. Myrick*, R. Ross*
5 Don't Stop What You're Doing
Featuring – Lil' KimVocals [Additional] – Kelly PriceWritten-By – A. P. Yarbrough*, J. Ellis*, K. Jones*, L. Simmons*, R. Lawrence*
6 If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude)
Featuring – Carl ThomasProducer – J-Dub*Written-By – E. Townsend*, M. Gaye*
7 Do You Know?
Engineer [2nd] – Lorrenn Argumedes, Rasheed GoodlowePiano [Baby Grand] – J-Dub*Vocals [Additional] – Kelly PriceWritten-By – D. Angelettie*, G. Goffin*, M. Masser*, T. Gaither*, W. Turbinton*
8 Young G's
Engineer [2nd] – Steve Jones (7)Featuring – Jay-Z, The Notorious B.I.G.*Mixed By – "Prince Charles" Alexander*Producer – Rashad SmithRecorded By – Paul Logus, "Prince Charles" Alexander*Vocals [Additional] – Kelly PriceWritten-By – C. Wallace*, R. Smith*, S. Carter*, T. Gaither*
9 I Love You Baby
Co-producer – Jay GarfieldEngineer [2nd] – Lynn Montrose, Rasheed GoodloweFeaturing – Black RobPiano [Baby Grand] – Stevie J.*Programmed By [Additional] – Dent*Written-By – L. Baxter*, R. Ross*, R. Lawrence*
10 It's All About The Benjamins (Remix)
Engineer [2nd] – Steve Jones (7)Featuring – Lil' Kim, The Notorious B.I.G.*, The LoxRecorded By – John "JM" MeredithWritten-By – C. Wallace*, D. Styles*, D. Angelettie*, J. Phillips*, K. Jones*, S. Jacobs*
11 Pain
Co-producer – Deric "D-Dot" AngelettieProgrammed By [Additional] – J-Dub*Vocals [Additional] – Carl ThomasVoice [Additional] – The Notorious B.I.G.*Written-By – D. Angelettie*, J. Ian*, N. Myrick*, T. Gaither*
12 Is This The End?
Engineer [2nd] – Lynn MontroseFeaturing – Carl Thomas, Ginuwine, TwistaWritten-By – C. Mitchell*, L. Johnson*, M. Johnson*, S. Jordan*
13 I Got The Power
Co-producer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*, Stevie J.*Featuring – The LoxProducer – Jazz*Recorded By – Al MacheraWritten-By – D. Styles*, J. Phillips*, S. Jacobs*
14 Friend
Engineer [2nd] – John "JM" MeredithFeaturing – Foxy BrownVocals [Additional] – Simone HinesWritten-By – D. Angelettie*, I. Marchand*, J. Astrop*, M. Betha*, S. Carter*, S. Jordan*
15 Señorita
Co-producer – Sean "Puffy" Combs*Engineer [2nd] – Lorrenn ArgumedesProducer – Yogi (2)Recorded By – Diana PedrazaVocals [Spanish Girl] – Melissa FelicianoWritten-By – W. Bell*, C. Satchell*, J. Williams*, J. Phillips*, L. Bonner*, M. Jones*, M. Pierce*, R. Middlebrooks*
16 I'll Be Missing You
Engineer [2nd] – John "JM" MeredithFeaturing – 112, Faith EvansMixed By, Recorded By – Sean "Puffy" Combs*Written-By – F. Evans*, Sting, T. Gaither*
17 Can't Nobody Hold Me Down
Featuring – MaseProducer – Carlos Broady*Written-By – C. Broady*, C. Chase*, E. Fletcher*, G. Prestopino*, M. Betha*, M. Wilder*, M. Glover*, N. Myrick*, S. Jordan*, S. Robinson*

Companies, etc.



"Victory" samples "Alone In The Ring" by Bill Conti.

"Been Around The World" samples "Let's Dance" by David Bowie.

"What You Gonna Do?" samples "It's Over" by Eddie Holman.

"Don't Stop What You're Doing" samples "Don't Stop The Music" by Yarbrough & Peoples Orchestra.

"Do You Know?" samples "Do You Know Where You're Going To" by Gerald Goffin and Michael Masser, and "Concentrate" by The Gaturs.

"Young G's" samples "On The Hill" by Oliver Sain.

"I Love You Baby" samples "Xtabay (Lure Of The Unknown Love)" by Yma Sumac.

"It's All About The Benjamins (Remix)" samples "I Did It For Love" by Love Unlimited Orchestra.

"Pain" samples "Jesse" by Roberta Flack.

"Is This The End?" samples "This Is The End" by Larry Johnson and Michael Johnson.

"I Got The Power" samples "Don't Wanna Come Back" by Mother's Finest.

"Friend" samples "Person To Person" by The Average White Band.

"Señorita" samples "Little Lady Maria" by The Ohio Players and "O Ela O Yo" by India.

"I'll Be Missing You" samples "Every Breath You Take" by Sting.

"Can't Nobody Hold Me Down" samples "The Message" by Grandmaster Flash.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 8612-73012-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout: L387 78612730122 #31029Y05

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
78612-73012-2 Puff Daddy & The Family No Way Out(CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73012-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
78612-73012-1 Puff Daddy & The Family No Way Out(2xLP, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73012-1 US 1997 Sell This Version
78612-73012-2 Puff Daddy & The Family No Way Out(CD, Album, Club) Bad Boy Entertainment 78612-73012-2 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
78612 73012 2 Puff Daddy & The Family No Way Out(CD, Album) Puff Daddy Records, Arista 78612 73012 2 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
786127301229 Puff Daddy & The Family No Way Out (CD, Album) Bad Boy Entertainment 786127301229 Mexico 1997 Sell This Version