Pure Luege ‎– 16 Tons

Servil ‎– none, Stono ‎– none, Big Blue (3) ‎– none
2 × Cassette, C46

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Mind That's Weak ...
A1 Push Me Down
A2 Lust And Desire
A3 I Used To Be A Shackie
A4 Fake Face
A5 Scarlet Chapter
A6 Cortez The Killer
Written-By – Neil Young
... And A Back That's Strong
B1 First Delirium
B2 Heartbreak Hotel
Written By – Presley
B3 Waiting
B4 Come On
B5 Down On Your Knees
B6 16 Tons
Written By – Traditional
B7 Seaweed Of Tears
Another Day Older ...
C1 Eight Ball
Written By – Hunting Lodge
C2 Leaving
C3 Summertime Frog
Written-By – Kim Fowley
C4 You Make Me Feel Alive
C5 Tuesday Night In World War II
C6 Hold Me
... And Deeper In Debt
D1 Garbage Dreams
D2 I Killed My Friend
D3 I Feel Nothing
D4 At The Edge Of All Time
D5 16 Tons
Written By – Traditional


  • ProducerPure Luege
  • VocalsVital (7) (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Jew's HarpRepp (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Piano, Violin, Trumpet, GlockenspielLimo (2) (tracks: C1 to D6)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Accordion, Percussion, Jew's HarpBritz (tracks: C1 to D5)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, DrumsLimo (2) (tracks: A1 to B7), Repp (tracks: A1 to B7)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Bass, DrumsBritz (tracks: A1 to B7)
  • Vocals, OrganVital (7) (tracks: A1 to B7)


Recorded December 87 - June 88.
Produced by Pure Luege for Servil Stono Big Blue.