Puressence ‎– Only Forever

Island Records ‎– CID8064
CD, Promo


1 Sharpen Up The Knives
2 This Feeling
3 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
4 Street Lights
5 Standing In Your Shadow
6 All I Want
7 Behind The Man
8 Never Be The Same Again
9 Hey Hey I'm Down
10 Past Believing
11 Turn The Lights Out When I Die
12 Gazing Down


1998 UK 12-track advance radio CD featuring Sharpen Up The Knives, This Feeling, Standing In Your Shadow & Past Believing, custom printed disc + die-cut Island brown card sleeve CID8064

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
524 478-2, CID 8064 Puressence Only Forever(CD, Album) Island Records, Island Records 524 478-2, CID 8064 UK 1998 Sell This Version
PHCR-1871 Puressence Only Forever(CD, Album) Island Records PHCR-1871 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
ILPS8064, 524 478-1 Puressence Only Forever(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Island Records, Island Records ILPS8064, 524 478-1 UK & Europe 1998 Sell This Version
524 478-2 Puressence Only Forever(CD, Album) Island Records 524 478-2 Australasia 1998 Sell This Version